CONTACT

TO REACH US:
From the A14 Bologna-Taranto exit A14 BIS direction Ravenna, after the toll continue towards Venice. At the intersection with the SS309, take direction Ravenna / Bassette industrial zone. At the second roundabout (Oval) go straight to Ravenna city center, after the gas methane station, turn right before the roundabout, 200 meters on the left side CLT headquarters.

CONTACT REFERENCE

Switchboard +39 0544 459911
Fax +39 0544 451573
E-mail
info@cltautotrasporti.it

TRAFFIC OPERATIONS – ITALY
Veronica Rondoni
Tel. +39 0544 459902
Tel. +39 0544 459900
nazionale@cltautotrasporti.it

TRAFFIC OPERATIONS – INTERNATIONAL
Guido Ravaldini + 39 0544 459901 gravaldini@cltautotrasporti.it

TRAFFIC OPERATIONS – CARBON BLACK
Francesco Bambi + 39 0544 459919 carbonblack@cltautotrasporti.it

COMMERCIAL
Enrico Giacomoni + 39 0544 459903 egiacomoni@cltautotrasporti.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sara Neri customerservice@cltautotrasporti.it

QUALITY AND SAFETY
Marco Colombo + 39 0544 459912 mcolombo@cltautotrasporti.it

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
Romeo Giacomoni + 39 0544 459905 rgiacomoni@cltautotrasporti.it

INVOICING
Nadia Giacomoni + 39 0544 459916 ngiacomoni@cltautotrasporti.it

ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTING
Laura Tomasi + 39 0544 459922 ltomasi@cltautotrasporti.it

FINANCIAL AND PERSONNEL
Cristina Perlini + 39 0544 459915 cperlini@cltautotrasporti.it

REQUEST INFORMATION